KISS Signage

Sometimes it happens, a customer leaves a deposit and never calls back or answers the phone, no email responses and they loose their deposit and I keep a piece of my art… until I sell it.

Here’s an original Kiss Signage design I did which is now available on E-Bay (yep… customer vaporized into thin air) but either way it does look pretty damn good!  You can check out my Disney Cutouts I did for another client in the new section of my gallery – Signage.

This has lead me to a personal project which I’ll be putting up for sale on E-bay… Something Harley related.  See you there.

2014-02-24 14.56.03
Kiss Signage Interior Cutout
Leave a Reply

