Been A While…

Hey there those of you who have been loyal visitors to my site, thanks for a great year of views and visits… I know I’ve not been keeping you up to date with all the nonsense of my artistic life… I’m just to damn busy these days with all the comic book work and my endeavors to obtain my degree, family, love affair, parenthood and all the stuff in between.

So here’s the latest… I got nothing.  Not allowed to tell you anything about the super secret comic project… I’m behind on Trauma Junkie and I’ve got no new projects to toot my horn about… with that said…

The newest news is that I’ll be updating the site with new pictures of my best works, recent works and trying to make this space more of a portfolio than a sounding board… so come the new year the only way you’ll get any blah blah blah from me is if you’re following me on Facebook.

Until then, have a wonderful holiday season and see you in 2015.

Thanks
E.

Leave a Reply

